Baby aka The #1 Stunna - Birdman

More Views

Baby aka The #1 Stunna

2xLP / US / 2002-11-26 / Cash Money Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 105997

Currently Sold Out


A1 Look Like A Job 4... 4:26
A2 Fly In Any Weather 3:15
A3 Ms. Bird 3:39
A4 I Got To 4:14
A5 Never Had Nothin' 4:15
B1 Baby You Can Do It 4:19
B2 What Happened To That Boy 4:18
B3 On The Rocks 4:50
B4 How It Be 3:10
C1 Heads Up 4:42
C2 Hustlas, Pimps And Thugs 4:56
C3 Fly Away 4:02
C4 Say It Ain't So 3:33
D1 Do That.... 5:01
D2 Ice Cold 4:26
D3 Ghetto Life 4:28
D4 Keeps Spinnin' 4:48

Often bought with: