Beneficence - Concrete Soul

More Views

Concrete Soul

LP / US / 2013-01-15 / Ill Adrenaline Records
Condition: New

SKU: 242413

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


100 copies. Includes a single-sided insert.


A1 Intro (Featuring: Doo Wop)
A2 Y.W.E. (Featuring: Lord Tariq)
A3 Under Construction
A4 Put It On The Wire (Featuring: Simone Hines)
A5 H.E.Y.! (Hood Early Years)
A6 Cold Trail (Featuring: Grap Luva Featuring: Rob-O)
B1 Rulez To The Game (Remix) (Featuring: B-1 Featuring: Herb McGruff)
B2 Concrete Soul (Featuring: Troo Kula)
B3 Straight Out The Gate (Featuring: Rashad )
B4 Getting Stronger (Featuring: Finsta)
B5 All Real (Featuring: AG)
C1 Way We Rockin' (Featuring: El Da Sensei)
C2 Hood Cartel (Featuring [Feat.]: Roc Marciano)
C3 Art Of War (Featuring: Billy Danze)
C4 Masterful Method (Featuring: Chubb Rock)
C5 Perfect Navigation (Featuring: Asu Featuring: Blacksun)
D1 Metal Cuff Links (Featuring: Nature )
D2 Reality Vs. Fiction (Featuring: Masta Ace)
D3 Rebel Muzik (Featuring: Rampage)
D4 Real Life We Livin' (Featuring: D-Flow)
D5 Somethin' Ya'll Can Roll Wit