Bert Jansch - Bert Jansch

More Views

Bert Jansch
Bert Jansch

LP / US / 2016-10-07 / Superior Viaduct
Condition: New

SKU: 241969

Currently Sold Out


Comes with insert with notes by Richie Unterberger. Manufactured under license from Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.


A1 Strolling Down The Highway
A2 Smokey River
A3 Oh How Your Love Is Strong
A4 I Have No Time
A5 Finches
A6 Ramblings Going To Be The Death Of Me
A7 Veronica
A8 Needle Of Death
B1 Do You Hear Me Now?
B2 Alice's Wonderland
B3 Running From Home
B4 Courting Blues
B5 Casbah
B6 Dreams Of Love
B7 Angie