Bert Kaempfert - Today & Yesterday The Bert Kaempfert Anthology

More Views

Bert Kaempfert
Today & Yesterday The Bert Kaempfert Anthology

2xLP / Germany / 2020-12-08 / Polydor
Condition: New

SKU: 248100

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


180gram Limited Edition


A1 A swingin’ safari 3:06
A2 Moon over Naples (Spanish Eyes) 2:35
A3 Afrikaan Beat 2:26
A4 Mambo Mania 2:29
A5 Balkan Melody 2:21
A6 Bert’s Bossa Nova 2:23
A7 Tropical Sunrise 3:25
A8 Flight to Mecca 2:27
B1 Wonderland by Night (Wunderlich bei Nacht) 3:12
B2 I Ccan’t help remembering you 3:21
B3 Love after Midnight 3:03
B4 Strangers in the Night 3:19
B5 Blue Midnight 3:09
B6 Let’s Go Home 2:40
B7 My Way Of Life 2:42
C1 Red Roses for a Blue Lady 2:21
C2 It Makes No Difference 3:13
C3 Three O’Clock in the Morning 2:33
C4 Mister Sandman 2:30
C5 Bye Bye Blues 2:55
C6 Wake Up and Live 3:04
C7 I Love You So 2:54
C8 You Turned My World Around 2:57
D1 Free and Easy 3:07
D2 Treat for Trumpet 2:12
D3 L.O.V.E. 2:05
D4 The World We Knew 3:29
D5 Easy Glider 3:01
D6 Hit the Open Road 3:23
D7 Remember When 3:00
D8 Dank Schoen 2:42


Often bought with: