Big Boi - Boomiverse

More Views

Big Boi

2xLP / Europe / 2017-06-23 / Epic
Condition: New

SKU: 243790

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Regular Price: €16.90

Special Price: €14.90

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Da Next Day (Featuring: Big Rube Producer: Organized Noize)
A2 Kill Jill (Backing Vocals: Rock D The Legend Featuring: Killer Mike Featuring: Young Jeezy Producer: Big Boi Producer: Organized Noize Producer: Young Cali)
A3 Mic Jack (Backing Vocals: Miss C.C. LaFlor Featuring: Adam Levine Featuring: Scar (2) Featuring: Sleepy Brown Featuring: Tayla Parx Producer: DJ Dahi Producer: DJ Khalil Scratches: Cutmaster Swiff)
B1 In The South (Backing Vocals: Miss C.C. LaFlor Featuring: Gucci Mane Featuring: Pimp C Producer: Cory Mo Producer: Organized Noize Producer: TM88)
B2 Order Of Operations (Backing Vocals: Eric Bellinger Co-producer: Diego Ave Producer: Scott Storch)
B3 All Night (Featuring: LunchMoney Lewis Mastered By: Chris Gehringer Producer: DJ Cirkut Producer: Dr. Luke)
C1 Get Wit It (Backing Vocals: Miss C.C. LaFlor Backing Vocals: Scar (2) Featuring: Snoop Dogg Producer: Organized Noize)
C2 Overthunk (Featuring: Eric Bellinger Producer: Organized Noize)
C3 Chocolate (Featuring: Trozé Producer: Jake Troth Scratches: Cutmaster Swiff)
D1 Made Man (Featuring: Killer Mike Featuring: Kurupt Producer: Beat Butcha Producer: Siege Monstrocity Scratches: Cutmaster Swiff Vocals: RENEGADE EL RAY)
D2 Freakanomics (Backing Vocals: Scar Featuring: Sleepy Brown Producer: Big Boi Producer: Ian Kirkpatrick Producer: Organized Noize)
D3 Follow Deez (Featuring: Curren$y Featuring: Killer Mike Producer: Mannie Fresh Scratches: Cutmaster Swiff)