Biz Markie - I Need A Haircut

More Views

Biz Markie
I Need A Haircut

LP / Europe / 1991 / Cold Chillin'
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 100125

Currently Sold Out


© ℗ 1991 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S. Produced for Biz Markie Productions, Inc. Co-Produced for Cool V Productions, Inc. All songs published by Cold Chillin' Music Pub./Biz Markie Music Inc. ASCAP (Admin. by WB Music Corp.) Made in Germany [back sleeve] No ink stamp [Warner logo] on back sleeve.


A1 To My Boys 5:10
A2 Road Block 3:56
A3 Let Go My Eggo 3:54
A4 What Comes Around Goes Around 4:05
A5 Romeo And Juliet 3:42
A6 T.S.R. (Toilet Stool Rap) 2:34
B1 Busy Doing Nuthin' 3:53
B2 I Told You 3:35
B3 Buck Wild 4:31
B4 Kung Fu 5:00
B5 Take It From The Top 6:44
B6 Alone Again 2:51
B7 On And On 5:14


Often bought with: