blackbear - Digital Druglord

Digital Druglord

12" / US / 2017-06-28 / Beartrap
Condition: New

SKU: 242242

Currently Sold Out


A1 Hell Is Where I Dreamt Of You And Woke Up Alone 2:48
A2 Moodz (Featuring: 24hrs) 3:40
A3 I Miss The Old U 3:31
A4 Do-Re-Mi 3:32
A5 Wish You The Best (Featuring: Stalking GIA) 2:34
B1 Juicy Sweatsuits (Featuring: Juicy J) 3:03
B2 Double 3:00
B3 If I Could I Would Feel Nothing 3:04
B4 Chateau 3:32
B5 Make Daddy Proud 3:28