Bounty Killer - My Xperience Chapter 1

Bounty Killer
My Xperience Chapter 1

LP / US / 1996 / TVT Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 245392

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Fed Up
A2 The Lord Is My Light & Salvation
A3 Revolution III (Featuring: Beenie Man Featuring: Dennis Brown)
A4 Guns & Roses (Featuring: Anthony Malvo Featuring: Red Rose)
A5 Mama (Scare Dem Version)
B1 Change Like The Weather (Featuring: Busta Rhymes Featuring: Junior Reid)
B2 War Beyond The Stars
B3 Living Dangerously (Featuring: Barrington Levy)
B4 War Face (Ask Fi War) [Remix] (Featuring: Raekwon)
B5 Marathon (