C.F.D.L. - Live In Japan!

More Views

Live In Japan!

LP / Europe / / Not On Label
Condition (Media): Mint (M)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 230928

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Recorded live at Huck Finn December 13, 1993. Limited to 300 copies in foldover sleeve, some copies are numbered. Pressed on black and brown vinyl.


A1 Dropdead (Written-By: Siege (2))
A2 Day In Day
A3 Work Song
A4 Our Faults
A5 Tofu Song
A6 Racism Suck
A7 Let You Know
A8 Religion Make Unhappy
A9 Latin Punk
A10 Punk Rock
A11 Conform (Written-By: Siege (2))
A12 Song For Crusties


Other releases on this label: