Mighty Mighty - See The Light

Mighty Mighty
See The Light

Italy / 2014 / Schema
Condition: New

SKU: 229636

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Backyard Boogie (Composed By: Kalevi Louhivuori) 5:19
A2 See The Light (Composed By: Kari Setälä) 5:40
A3 Dark Sun (Composed By: Kari Setälä) 7:33
B1 Simba (Composed By: Kari Setälä) 6:00
B2 Seventh Sign (Arranged By: Kari Setälä Composed By: Ron Miller) 8:38
B3 Time's Up (Composed By: Kari Setälä) 7:22