Dizzee Rascal - Maths+English

More Views

Dizzee Rascal

CD / Europe / 2007-06-04 / XL Recordings
Condition: New

SKU: 241553

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


1 World Outside 3:08
2 Pussyole [Old Skool] (Music By: Cage) 3:28
3 Sirens (Guitar [Additional]: Cactus Music Music By: Cage) 3:30
4 Where's Da G's (Lyrics By [Words By]: Bun B Lyrics By [Words By]: Pimp C Producer [Additional]: Cage Rap [Uncredited]: UGK) 4:54
5 Paranoid (Music By: Footsie Producer [Additional]: Cage) 2:37
6 Suk My Dick (Flute [Flute Solo]: M. Herbert) 2:59
7 Flex (Keyboards [Additional]: M. Herbert) 3:31
8 Da Feelin' (Lyrics By [Words By], Music By: Andre Williams Lyrics By [Words By], Music By: Peabo Bryson Producer: Shy Fx) 3:57
9 Bubbles (Music By: Cage) 3:30
10 Excuse Me Please 3:40
11 Hardback [Industry] 4:11
12 Temptation (Music By: Footsie Music By: Cage Producer: Footsie Vocals [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Words By]: Alex Turner) 2:34
13 Wanna Be (Producer, Music By: Futurecuts Vocals [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Words By]: Lily Allen) 3:24
14 U Can't Tell Me Nuffin' (Music By: Footsie Producer [Additional]: Cage) 3:31


Other releases on this label: