Paris - Sonic Jihad

Sonic Jihad

CD / Germany / 2003 / Guerrilla Funk Recordings
Condition (Media): Mint (M)
Condition (Sleeve): Mint (M)

SKU: 235360

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


1 Ave Bushani
2 Field Nigga Boogie
3 Sheep To The Slaughter
4 Spilt Milk (Vocals: Capleton)
5 Tear Shit Up (Featuring: dead prez)
6 Freedom (Featuring: dead prez)
7 Aint No Love (Featuring: Kam)
8 Lay Low
9 Life Goes On
10 You Know My Name
11 Evil
13 Agents Of Repression
14 What Would You Do?
15 How We Do
16 Freedom (The Last Cell Remix) (Featuring: Public Enemy Featuring: dead prez)


Other releases on this label: