Cher - Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen

LP / Europe / 2018-11-16 / Warner Bros. Records
Condition: New

SKU: 246306

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Transparent Blue


A1 Dancing Queen 3:43
A2 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 4:11
A3 The Name Of The Game 4:49
A4 SOS 3:22
A5 Waterloo 2:53
B1 Mamma Mia 3:34
B2 Chiquitta 5:14
B3 Fernando (Bass: Mats Englund Contractor [Orchestra]: Isobel Griffiths Drums: Per Lindvall Executive-Producer: Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson Executive-Producer: Judy Craymer Guitar: Lasse Jonsson Guitar: Lasse Wellander Leader [Orchestra]: Thomas Bowes Mastered By) 3:57
B4 The Winner Takes It All 4:32
B5 One Of Us 3:54