Clipse - Lord Willin'

More Views

Lord Willin'

2xLP / US / 2014-01-21 / Get On Down
Condition: New

SKU: 244470

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


2014 reissue


A1 Intro 2:16
A2 Young Boy 4:25
A3 Virginia 3:57
A4 Grindin' 4:24
B1 Cot Damn (Featuring: Ab-Liva Featuring: Roscoe P. Coldchain) 5:01
B2 Ma, I Don't Love Her (Featuring: Faith Evans) 4:17
B3 FamLay Freestyle (Featuring: FamLay) 1:57
B4 When The Last Time 4:14
C1 Ego 2:48
C2 Comedy Central (Featuring: Fabolous) 4:33
C3 Let's Talk About It (Featuring, Mixed By: Jermaine Dupri) 5:10
C4 Gangsta Lean 5:20
D1 I'm Not You (Featuring: Jadakiss Featuring: Roscoe P. Coldchain Featuring: Styles P) 4:18
D2 Grindin' (Remix) (Featuring: Baby Featuring: Lil' Wayne Featuring: N.O.R.E.) 4:17
D3 Grindin' (Selector Remix) (Featuring: Bless Featuring: Kardinal Offishall Featuring: Sean Paul) 3:47


Other releases on this label: