CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three

Strange Journey Volume Three

12" / US / 2014-05-06 / A Piece Of Strange Music
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 246826

Currently Sold Out


Gray W/ Pink Splatter just the vinyl no format pack


A1 Ignition (Producer: Kno)
A2 Strange Universe (Featuring: Del Tha Funkee Homosapien Producer: Kno)
A3 In The City (Featuring: Zumbi Producer: Kno)
A4 South California (Featuring: Tunji Producer: Kno)
B1 Drunk Dial (Featuring: Grieves Featuring: Murs Producer: Kno)
B2 The Morning (Featuring: Blu Featuring: Psalm One Producer: Kno)
B3 Innerspace (Featuring: Toby Producer: Kno)
B4 Miley 3000 (Producer: Kno)
C1 Guide You Through Shadows (Featuring: RA Scion Featuring: Substantial Producer: Kno)
C2 Castles (Featuring: Aesop Rock Featuring: Sadistik Producer: Kno)
C3 Kings (Featuring: Sheisty Khrist)
D1 The Format (Featuring: Masta Ace Featuring: Mr. SOS Producer: RJD2)
D2 Dying Breed (Producer: Thomax)
D3 Makes You Wanna Cry (Featuring: Sheisty Khrist Producer: Kno)
D4 Beyond The Sun (Featuring: J-Live Producer: Kno)
D5 Mission Assessment (Producer: Kno)
D6 Urutora Kaiju (Featuring: Tonedeff Producer: Kno)