Cypress Hill - IV

More Views

Cypress Hill

2xLP / Europe / 2012 / Music On Vinyl
Condition: New

SKU: 232534

Currently Sold Out


A1 Looking Through The Eyes Of A Pig
A2 Checkmate
A3 From The WIndow Of My Room
A4 Prelude To A Come Up (Rap [Featuring]: MC Eiht)
B1 Riot Starter
B2 Audio X (Rap [Featuring]: Barron Ricks)
B3 Steel Magnolia (Rap [Featuring]: Barron Ricks)
B4 I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) / Interlude Part 2 (Rap [Featuring]: Barron Ricks)
B5 (Going All Out) Nothin' To Lose
C1 Tequila Sunrise (Rap [Featuring]: Barron Ricks)
C2 Dead Men Tell No Tales
C3 Feature Presentation (Rap [Featuring]: Barron Ricks Rap [Featuring]: Chace Infinite)
C4 Dr Greenthumb
D1 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
D2 High Times
D3 Clash Of The Titans / Dust
D4 Lightning Strikes


Often bought with: