Cypress Hill - IV

More Views

Cypress Hill

LP / Europe / 2017-07-28 / Sony Music
Condition: New

SKU: 238433

Currently Sold Out


Inc MP3 Download


A1 Looking Through The Eyes Of A Pig (Guitar, Bass: Mike "Fingers" Sims)
A2 Checkmate
A3 From The WIndow Of My Room (Bass: Reggie Stewart)
A4 Prelude To A Come Up (Featuring: MC Eiht)
B1 Riot Starter (Bass: Bobo Bass: Mike "Fingers" Sims Bass: Reggie Stewart Guitar: Mike "Fingers" Sims)
B2 Audio X (Featuring: Barron Ricks)
B3 Steel Magnolia (Bass: Reggie Stewart Featuring: Barron Ricks)
B4 I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) (Backing Vocals: Bobo Featuring: Barron Ricks)
B5 Interlude Part 2 (Bass: Reggie Stewart)
B6 (Going All Out) Nothin' To Lose
C1 Tequila Sunrise (Featuring: Barron Ricks Guitar, Bass: Mike "Fingers" Sims Percussion: Bobo)
C2 Dead Men Tell No Tales (Backing Vocals: Bobo)
C3 Feature Presentation (Featuring: Barron Ricks Featuring: Chace Infinite)
C4 Dr Greenthumb
D1 16 Men Till There's No Men Left (Backing Vocals: Bobo)
D2 High Times (Backing Vocals: Bobo)
D3 Clash Of The Titans (Bass: Reggie Stewart)
D4 Lightning Strikes


Often bought with: