Damian Marley - Stony Hill

More Views

Damian Marley
Stony Hill

LP / US / 2017-11-30 / Ghetto Youths International
Condition: New

SKU: 240578

Currently Sold Out


heavy weight green coloured vinyl, limited edtion, gatefold sleeve with embossed artwork - a great deluxe set including 48-page (30x30 cm) booklet. dark translucent green w/ black swirls


A1 Intro 1:37
A2 Here We Go 4:44
A3 Nail Pon Cross 3:25
A4 R.O.A.R. 3:23
A5 Medication (Featuring: Stephen Marley) 3:42
B1 Time Travel 2:52
B2 Living It Up 4:00
B3 Looks Are Deceiving 4:37
B4 The Struggle Continues 4:39
B5 Autumn Leaves 5:04
C1 Everybody Wants To Be Somebody 3:40
C2 Upholstery (Featuring: Major Myjah) 3:50
C3 Grown & Sexy (Featuring: Stephen Marley) 4:04
D1 Perfect Picture (Featuring: Stephen Marley) 5:21
D2 So A Child May Follow 4:22
D3 Slave Mill 4:48
D4 Caution 3:57
D5 Speak Life 5:05