De La Soul - 3 Feet High And Rising

More Views

De La Soul
3 Feet High And Rising

LP / Europe / / BCM Records
Condition: New

SKU: 250002

Currently Sold Out


A1 Intro 1:41
A2 The Magic Number 3:14
A3 Change In Speak 2:32
A4 Cool Breeze On The Rocks 0:48
A5 Can U Keep A Secret? 1:41
A6 Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge) 3:24
A7 Ghetto Thang 3:35
A8 Transmitting Live From Mars 1:08
A9 Eye Know 4:11
A10 Take It Off 1:52
A11 A Little Bit Of Soap 0:56
A12 Tread Water 3:43
A13 Potholes In My Lawn 3:48
B1 Say No Go 4:19
B2 Do As De La Does 2:06
B3 Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend) 4:12
B4 Da La Orgee 1:13
B5 Buddy 4:54
B6 Description 1:30
B7 Me Myself And I 3:49
B8 This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Full Time Era (L.I.F.E.) 3:10
B9 I Can Do Anything (Delacratic) 0:40
B10 D.A.I.S.Y. Age 4:41


Often bought with: