De La Soul - AOI: Bionix

More Views

De La Soul
AOI: Bionix

LP / US / 2001 / Tommy Boy
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 254707

Currently Sold Out



A1 Intro 0:29
A2 Bionix 2:43
A3 Baby Phat (Featuring: Devin The Dude Featuring: E. "Yummy" Bingham*) 3:50
A4 Simply 4:05
A5 Simply Havin 0:48
B1 Held Down (Featuring: Cee-Lo) 4:54
B2 Reverend Do Good #1 1:05
B3 Watch Out (Featuring: Jose "Perico" Hernandez) 3:35
B4 Special (Featuring: Elizabeth "Yummy" Bingham) 3:37
C1 Reverend Do Good #2 1:14
C2 The Sauce (Featuring: Philly Black) 2:25
C3 Am I Worth You? (Featuring: Glenn Lewis) 4:01
C4 Pawn Star (Featuring: Shell Council) 4:07
D1 What We Do (For Love) (Featuring: Slick Rick) 5:05
D2 Reverend Do Good #3 2:20
D3 Peer Pressure (Featuring: B-Real) 5:09
D4 It's American 1:10
D5 Trying People 4:31