Diamond D - The Rear View

More Views

Diamond D
The Rear View

LP / US / 2022 / Dymond Mine Records
Condition: New

SKU: 252805

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Chris Rock Intro 0:23
A2 Life Is What You Make It 3:47
A3 Live My Life (Featuring: Ashtin Martin) 3:30
A4 Faithfull (Featuring: Westside Gunn) 2:32
A5 The Rear View 3:20
A6 Godly (Featuring: Ashtin Martin) 3:54
A7 Neva Settle (Featuring: Ashtin Martin Featuring: Dre) 4:38
B8 Ouuu (Featuring: Stacy Epps) 4:41
B9 Smoke Sumthin 2:30
B10 The Wrong Thing (Featuring: Ashtin Martin) 4:08
B11 Flying High (Featuring: Posdnuos) 3:35
B12 The Mans Swift 3:40
B13 The Scorn (Featuring: KP) 3:08
B14 Inertia 3:39