Dj_s.R. - Visionen

More Views


2xLP / Germany / 2012-08-28 / 58Muzik
Condition: New

SKU: 226851

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Intro
A2 Can You Feel The Vibe (Rap [Featuring]: Dray Durch)
A3 Somebody To Love
A4 Gap In My Soul (Part 1)
A5 Plastik Propaganda (Rap [Featuring]: Inferno79)
B1 In My Head
B2 Heaven Or Hell
B3 Gap In My Soul (Part 2) (Rap [Featuring]: Phase (7))
B4 Forgot You (Scratches: Chinch33)
C1 Gap In My Soul (Part 3) (Rap [Featuring]: K&Giz)
C2 Break It Down (Rap [Featuring]: Donato (2))
C3 Her Nightmare
D1 The Way I Talk (Rap [Featuring]: Pure Doze Scratches: DJ Infinity (3))
D2 Wake UP
D3 Every Single Day
D4 Outro
D5 Ill Visions (Vinyl Bonus Track) (Rap [Featuring]: Absztrakkt)