DJ T-Rock - Back To The Essence

DJ T-Rock
Back To The Essence

LP / US / 2017-06-16 / Cold Busted
Condition: New

SKU: 242295

Currently Sold Out


Edition of 250


A1 Hit The Breaks
A2 Back To The Essence
A3 Let Them Be (Featuring: Meghan Glue)
A4 We Don't Have To (Go Through Changes)
A5 Get Loose Now
A6 Gyro Genius
A7 They Own Your Soul (Featuring: Meghan Glue)
A8 Takin' It
A9 Satisfied
B1 After It Rains
B2 Pretty Girl Crooked Smile (Slick Mix)
B3 White Boy In New York
B4 Watch The Clouds
B5 Say What
B6 Word Usage
B7 Relax
B8 They Don't Know (Follow The Steps)


Other releases on this label: