DJ Yata - Da Next Time

More Views

DJ Yata
Da Next Time

LP / Spain / 2019-04-20 / Back In The Days Records
Condition: New

SKU: 245505

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Black vinyl edition of 400 copies.


A1 Yatius 2018 (Featuring: Da Terror Bundy)
A2 In Your Soul (Featuring: Cool-Z Featuring: El Da Sensei)
A3 Don Dada (Featuring: GND)
A4 Nada Más Allá (Featuring: Van Deep)
A5 Financial Freedom (Featuring: Ill Conscious)
A6 Espeluznante (Featuring: Jaloner)
A7 Mi Oracion (Featuring: PRT )
B1 One Time (Featuring: RawBerry)
B2 Por Lo Que Venga (Featuring: Daren Dog)
B3 Mic Up (Featuring: M. Padron Featuring: The Foreigner)
B4 16 Shots (Featuring: Agallah Featuring: F. Marquez)
B5 Rain Heavy Stems (Featuring: Neek The Exotic)
B6 Borregos Bajo La Lluvia (Featuring: Mítiko)


Other releases on this label: