Eminem - Live From Comerica Park

More Views

Live From Comerica Park

LP / UK / 2015 / Let Them Eat Vinyl
Condition: New

SKU: 243141

Currently Sold Out


Edition of 1000 copies


A1 Intro/Won't Back Down
A2 Square danc/W.T.P/Kill You
A3 Welcome 2 Detroit
A4 No Love/So Bad
A5 Cleaning Out My Closet/The Way I Am
B1 We're Back (Skit)
B2 Fight Music/Purple Pills
B3 My Band
B4 Airplanes Part 2/Stan
B5 Sing For The Moment/Like Toy Soldiers
B6 Forever
C1 Patiently Waiting
C2 I Get Money/In Da Club
C3 'Till I Collapse/Cinderella Man
C4 Ladies (Skit)
C5 Love The Way You Lie
C6 Renegade
C7 My Name Is/The Next Episode/Still D.R.E
D1 Nuthin' But A G Thang/Detox (Skit)
D2 Crack A Bottle/The Real Slim Shady
D3 Not Afraid
D4 Lose Yourself (Outro)