Encore - Layover

More Views


2xLP / US / 2004-03-06 / Hiero Imperium
Condition: New

SKU: 114814

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Layover 2:41
A2 Break Bread 4:39
A3 Step It Up Or Wrap It Up 3:15
A4 Zigga Zigga 3:04
B1 Traditional Slick Talk (Featuring: Opio Rap [Featuring]: A-Plus) 4:32
B2 The Schizm (Vocals: Nathan Thomas (3)) 3:42
B3 My Way Home (Scratches: DJ Topspin) 5:32
C1 Real Talk (Rap [Featuring]: Ladybug Mecca) 4:19
C2 Chocolate Popcorn (Rap [Featuring]: Arcee) 4:23
C3 Essentially Yours 3:12
D1 City Livin' (Rap [Featuring]: Pep Love) 5:28
D2 Faithful (Vocals: Nathan Thomas (3)) 3:52
D3 Too Easy (Layover Outro) 2:59