Erasure - World Beyond

More Views

World Beyond

LP / 2018-04-20 / Mute
Condition: New

SKU: 243332

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Oh What A World 4:29
A2 Be Careful What You Wish For! 3:27
A3 World Be Gone 4:00
A4 A Bitter Parting 3:09
A5 Still It's Not Over 4:01
B1 Take Me Out Of Myself 4:55
B2 Sweet Summer Loving 3:55
B3 Love You To The Sky 4:25
B4 Lousy Sum Of Nothing 4:11
B5 Just A Little Love 3:35