Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full

More Views

Eric B. & Rakim
Paid In Full

LP / Europe / 2017 / Universal Music Projets Spéciaux
Condition: New

SKU: 242251

Currently Sold Out


On front outer sleeve, sticker with the following : 2017 reissue on Money Green colored vinyl with full color outer sleeve, printed inner sleeve. Limited edition of 2000 copies, money green vinyl, one pressing. > Original Album Art Outer Jacket > Inner Printed Sleeve > Green Vinyl with original label art. Universal Produits Speciaux. LMLR (Elle aime l'air).


A1 I Ain't No Joke 3:54
A2 Eric B. Is On The Cut 3:48
A3 My Melody (Remix: Marley Marl) 6:46
A4 I Know You Got Soul (Written-By: Bobby Byrd) 4:46
A5 Move The Crowd (Music By: Steve Griffin) 4:23
B1 Paid In Full 3:50
B2 As The Rhyme Goes On 4:00
B3 Chinese Arithmetic 4:07
B4 Eric B. Is President (Remix: Marley Marl) 6:15
B5 Extended Beat 3:49