Eureka The Butcher - ¡EUREKA!

Eureka The Butcher

LP / US / 2017-04-21 / Alpha Pup Records
Condition: New

SKU: 241639

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 The Slow Rise 3:09
A2 Heaviness 4:19
A3 El Maestro 3:16
A4 The Formula 2:39
A5 Know Time For Anything 2:10
A6 Didn't Mean To Make You Run 1:49
B1 Falling Short 2:24
B2 Super Movements 5:20
B3 Rap Songs (featuring Sahtyre) (Featuring: Sahtyre) 2:51
B4 I Want That 4:21
B5 Dunzo 2:12


Other releases on this label: