Faze Miyake - Faze Miyake

More Views

Faze Miyake
Faze Miyake

LP / UK / 2015 / Rinse
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 245495

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 The Nest (Featuring: Little Simz)
A2 Burciaga
A3 Ice Cold (Featuring: Inga Copeland)
B1 Ocean Drive
B2 Below Me (Featuring: Sasha Go Hard)
B3 Firefly
C1 None Of That Stuff (Featuring: Family Tree)
C2 Fusion
C3 Snow Leopard
D1 What U Say (Featuring: Izzy Brooks)
D2 Yung Sneyga
D3 Below Me (Vinyl Exclusive) (Remix: Total Freedom's Jezzy Pride)
D4 Lei Wulong (Vinyl Exclusive)