FloFilz - Close Distance

Close Distance

LP / Germany / 2022-04-08 / Melting Pot Music
Condition: New

SKU: 250755

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Hidden Portal
A2 Early Waves
A3 Sensitive (Featuring, Vocals: Jerome Thomas (4))
A4 Nacré
A5 Skybox (Drum Programming: NK-OK Featuring, Co-producer: Blue Lab Beats Guitar, Keyboards: MR. DM)
A6 Monkeyflower Interlude
A7 One4Dumile
A8 Dust On The Curb (Co-producer: Slim Featuring: C.Tappin Featuring: Summers Sons Keyboards: C.Tappin Vocals: Turt)
B1 Levada (Bass, Guitar: Aubrey Simpson Drums: Josh Allmark Featuring: DAL (9) Keyboards: Kal Lawrence)
B2 Orbit Sundog
B3 Mountrakko
B4 Seaside Dreams (Featuring, Vocals: Hunter Rose)
B5 Uteki (Featuring, Piano, Electric Piano, Co-producer: Alfa Mist Violin: FloFilz)
B6 Warplude
B7 Half Nine (Featuring, Vocals: KeepVibesNear)
B8 Ajar


Often bought with: