Foxy - Hot Numbers

More Views

Hot Numbers

LP / US / 1979 / Dash
Condition: New

SKU: 200788

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Head Hunter (Written-By: Ish Ledesma) 3:19
A2 Devil Boogie (Written-By: Ish Ledesma) 4:05
A3 Give Me A Break (Written-By: Ish Ledesma Written-By: Richie Puente) 0:56
A4 Nobody Will Ever Take Me Away From You (Written-By: Ish Ledesma) 5:09
A5 Chicapbon - Chicapbon (Written-By: Ish Ledesma) 5:08
B1 Hot Number (Written-By: I. Ledesma) 4:14
B2 Lady (Written-By: I. Ledesma Written-By: J. Galdo) 3:45
B3 Give Me That Groove (Written-By: C. Murciano Written-By: R. Puente) 5:16
B4 Lady Of The Streets (Cowbell: Jody Lindscott Written-By: C. Murciano Written-By: R. Puente) 5:06