Gang Gang Dance - Kazuashita

More Views

Gang Gang Dance

LP / US / 2018-06-22 / 4AD
Condition: New

SKU: 243500

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 ( infirma terrae )
A2 J-TREE (Drums, Percussion: Ryan Sawyer Vocals: Shiyé Bidzîîl Vocals: Tim Kinsella)
A3 Lotus (Drums, Percussion: Ryan Sawyer)
A4 ( birth canal ) (Drums, Percussion: Ryan Sawyer)
A5 Kazuashita (Drums, Percussion: Ryan Sawyer Vocals: Jorge Elbrecht Vocals: Oliver Payne)
B1 Young Boy (Merika in Amerika)
B2 Snake Dub
B3 Too Much, Too Soon
B4 ( novae terrae ) (Drums, Percussion: Ryan Sawyer Vocals: Jack Walls)
B5 Salve On The Sorrow (Drums, Percussion: Ryan Sawyer)


Other releases on this label: