The Gaslamp Killer - Instrumentalepathy

The Gaslamp Killer

2x10" / US / 2016-09-16 / Cuss Records
Condition: New

SKU: 235860

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Regular Price: €28.90

Special Price: €24.90

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Black vinyl of Instrumentalepathy housed in deluxe gatefold tip-on jacket. Edition of 1000 copies.


A1 Pathetic Dreams (Featuring: Kid Moxie Featuring: Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) 5:39
A2 Good Morning (Featuring: GonjaSufi) 3:49
B1 Warm Wind (Frimpong) (Featuring: Amir Yaghmai) 3:35
B2 Residual Tingles 4:05
B3 The Butcher (Featuring: Mophono) 3:11
C1 Friendship (Interlude) 2:17
C2 Gammalaser Kill (Featuring: MRR Featuring: Malcom Catto) 2:17
C3 Life Guard Tower #22 3:42
C4 Haleva (Featuring: Amir Yaghmai) 3:02
D1 Listen For My Whistle 3:29
D2 Shred You To Bits 3:14