Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes

Ghostface Killah
The Lost Tapes

LP / UK / 2018-12-21 / Daupe!
Condition: New

SKU: 244443

Currently Sold Out


A1 Introduction (Featuring: Michael Rapaport)
A2 Buckingham Palace (Featuring: 38 Spesh Featuring: Benny The Butcher Featuring: KXNG Crooked)
A3 Majestic Accolades (Featuring: Hus Kingpin Featuring: Planet Asia)
A4 Cold Crush (Featuring: Chris Rivers (2) Featuring: Harley (12) Featuring: La The Darkman Featuring: Ras Kass)
A5 Put The Ghostface On It (Interlude 1)
A6 Saigon Velour (Featuring: E-40 Featuring: Snoop Dogg)
B1 Constant Struggle (Featuring: Bishop Lamont Featuring: Killah Priest)
B2 Done It Again (Featuring: Big Daddy Kane Featuring: Cappadonna Featuring: Harley (12) Featuring: Styliztik Jones)
B3 Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M (Interlude 2)
B4 Watch 'Em Holla (Featuring: Cappadonna Featuring: DJ Grouch Featuring: Masta Killa Featuring: Raekwon)
B5 I Think I Saw A Ghost (Featuring: Luke Holland (2) Featuring: Reignwolf Featuring: Sheek Louch Featuring: Vic Spencer)
B6 Outroduction (Featuring: Michael Rapaport)
B7 Saigon Velour (Remix) (Featuring: E-40 Featuring: Snoop Dogg Featuring: Tricky)