Giorgio Moroder - Deja-Vu

More Views

Giorgio Moroder

LP / UK, Europe & US / 2015-06-12 / RCA
Condition: New

SKU: 244039

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Pressed on 180 gram vinyl housed in a foil printed gatefold sleeve.


A1 4 U With Love (Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Syndicate Music)
A2 Déjà Vu (Co-producer: Michael )
A3 Diamonds (Co-producer: Jocke Åhlund Engineer [Vocals]: Adam Lunn Featuring: Charli XCX Written-By: Charlotte Aitchison Written-By: Jocke Åhlund)
A4 Don't Let Go (Featuring: Mikky Ekko Recorded By [Vocals]: Fraser T Smith Written-By: Fraser T Smith Written-By: Mikky Ekko)
B1 Right Here, Right Now (Co-producer: Patrick Jordan-Patrikios Featuring: Kylie Minogue Producer [Vocals]: Karen Poole Written-By: Dave Etherington Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Karen Poole Written-By: Patrick Jordan-Patrikios)
B2 Tempted (Co-producer: Jeeve Co-producer: Raney Shockne Engineer, Edited By [Additional]: Dan Book Featuring: Matthew Koma Producer [Vocals]: Matthew Koma Written-By: Dan Book Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Jeeve Written-By: Matthew Koma Written-By: Patric)
B3 74 Is The New 24 (Written-By: Giorgio Moroder)
B4 Tom's Diner (Co-producer: Jeeve Co-producer: Raney Shockne Featuring: Britney Spears Lyrics By: Windy Wagner Music By [Additional]: Giorgio Moroder Producer [Vocals]: Emily Wright Written-By: Suzanne Vega)
C1 Wildstar (Featuring: Foxes Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Jeeve Written-By: Joel Pott Written-By: Louisa Rose Allen Written-By: Raney Shockne)
C2 Back & Forth (Featuring: Kelis Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Kelis Rogers)
C3 I Do This For You (Featuring: Marlene Written-By: Elof Loelv Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Marlene Strand Written-By: Oskar Engström Written-By: Victor Holmberg)
C4 La Disco (Written-By: Giorgio Moroder)
Bonus Tracks
D1 Magnificent (Co-producer: Patrick Jordan-Patrikios Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Patrick Jordan-Patrikios)
D2 City Lights (Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Syndicate Music)
D3 Timeless (Featuring: Markus Schulz Written-By: Giorgio Moroder Written-By: Markus Schulz)
D4 74 Is The New 24 (Lifelike & Kris Menace Remix) (Drums, Keyboards: Christophe Hoeffel Drums, Keyboards: Lifelike Remix: Kris Menace Remix: Lifelike)


Other releases on this label: