Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message

More Views

Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
The Message

Europe / / BMG
Condition: New

SKU: 247398

Currently Sold Out


Digipak (no booklet).


1 She's Fresh (Written-By: Knight Written-By: Edwards) 4:57
2 It's Nasty (Written-By: Frantz Written-By: Weymouth) 4:19
3 Scorpio (Written-By: Morris Written-By: Williams Written-By: Wiggins Written-By: Glover Written-By: Glover) 4:54
4 It's A Shame (Mt. Airy Groove) (Written-By: Napoleon Written-By: Harmon Written-By: Lloyd Written-By: Garret Written-By: Wonder Written-By: Wright) 4:58
5 Dreamin' (Written-By: Henry) 5:45
6 You Are (Written-By: Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five) 4:50
7 The Message (Written-By: Chase Written-By: Fletcher Written-By: Glover Written-By: Robinson) 7:11
8 The Adventures Of Grandmaster Flash On The Wheels Of Steel (Written-By: Brown Written-By: Rodgers, Edwards Written-By: Cook Written-By: Stain Written-By: Chase Written-By: Harry Written-By: Jackson Written-By: Grandmaster Flash Written-By: O'Brien Written-By: Chisolm Written-By: Deacon Written-By: Glover Written-B) 7:08


Other releases on this label: