Homeliss Derilex - Raise It Up

More Views

Homeliss Derilex
Raise It Up

LP / Netherlands / 2019 / de Rap Winkel Records
Condition: New

SKU: 244178

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Real Homeliss Derilex Intro 1:02
A2 Alpha Omega 2:57
A3 Sch-Move 3:21
A4 Raise It Up 4:33
A5 In The Mix (Featuring: Cali Agents Featuring: Turbin) 4:13
A6 Right Now Baby 2:59
B1 Making It Right 3:58
B2 It's Like Dat Y'All 3:28
B3 Bad Thoughts 0:47
B4 Go With The Flow 2:32
B5 How High (Featuring: A-Plus Featuring: Halekost Featuring: Perservere) 4:02
B6 Classic 3:57