Ill Bill - Black Metal

More Views

La Coka Nostra
Black Metal

3xLP / US / 2019 / Uncle Howie Records
Condition: New

SKU: 244410

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Limited Edition Smoke Clear Double Vinyl + Bonus 7inch!
7" comes with 3 non album tracks pressed on clear vinyl.
For First Time On Vinyl.


A1 Ill Bill Black Metal (Featuring: Sick Jacken Featuring: Q-Unique) 3:57
A2 Charles Manson , Geraldo Rivera Charlie Vs. Geraldo 1:18
A3 La Coka Nostra Soldiers of Fortune (Producer: Blue Sky Black Death) 2:48
A4 Ill Bill Awaiting The Hour (Featuring: Killah Priest) 3:54
A5 Ill Bill Ten Wheel Drive (Featuring: Cynic Featuring: Sick Jacken) 3:44
B1 Ill Bill Come One, Come All (Featuring: Styles P) 4:11
B2 Nicolas Cage Lord of War 0:43
B3 La Coka Nostra Where Hope Goes To Die 2:55
B4 Ill Bill Apocalypse Now (Featuring: Sick Jacken Featuring: Q-Unique Producer: Blue Sky Black Death) 3:38
B5 La Coka Nostra Broken Pieces (Featuring: Jeru The Damaja) 4:01
C1 Charles Manson , Geraldo Rivera Charlie Vs. Geraldo II 0:25
C2 Sabac Red Darkness Deepens (Featuring: Ill Bill Featuring: Slaine Producer: Blue Sky Black Death) 4:45
C3 Ill Bill Don't Touch That Dial (Featuring: Q-Unique) 1:46
C4 Ill Bill I'm From Brooklyn (Featuring: Brooklyn Academy Producer: Al Tarba) 5:04
D1 No Artist Don't Guns 0:28
D2 La Coka Nostra Get Outta My Way 3:35
D3 Ill Bill The Wise 3 Men (Featuring: Jeru The Damaja Featuring: O.C.) 2:17
D4 Charles Manson , Geraldo Rivera Charlie Vs. Geraldo III 0:49
E1 Ill Bill 21
E2 Ill Bill Focus On Bill
F1 Ill Bill Billions On My Mind