Jamie Lidell - Multiply

More Views

Jamie Lidell

12" / UK / 2005-06-00 / Warp Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 245453

Currently Sold Out


Double inner sleeve with text and credits.


A1 You Got Me Up 1:44
A2 Multiply (Co-producer: Mocky) 4:21
A3 Music Will Not Last 3:26
B1 When I Come Back Around (Co-producer: Mocky) 5:20
B2 A Little Bit More 3:03
C1 The City 5:02
C2 Newme 4:04
D1 Whats The Use? (Co-producer: Mocky) 4:24
D2 What Is It This Time? (Co-producer: Mocky) 2:56
D3 Game For Fools (Co-producer: Mocky) 4:13