Jeremih - Late Nights: The Album

Late Nights: The Album

LP / US / 2018-11-30 / Def Jam Recordings
Condition: New

SKU: 245902

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Planez (Featuring: J. Cole) 4:00
A2 Pass Dat 2:53
A3 Impatient (Featuring: Ty Dolla $ign) 4:05
A4 Qui 3:58
B1 Drank 2:50
B2 Giv No Fuks (Featuring: Migos) 4:51
B3 Feel Like Phil 2:58
B4 Royalty (Featuring: Big Sean Featuring: Future) 4:14
C1 I Did (Featuring: Feather) 4:06
C2 Actin' Up 3:52
C3 Remember Me 2:55
C4 Don't Tell 'Em (Featuring: YG) 4:26
D1 Woosah (Featuring: Juicy J Featuring: Twista) 5:29
D2 Worthy (Featuring: Jhené AIko) 3:33
D3 Paradise 3:37


Other releases on this label: