Jimmy Cliff - Pop Chronik

More Views

Jimmy Cliff
Pop Chronik

LP / Germany / / Island Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 243674

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Give A Little, Take A Little (Written-By: V. Chambers) 2:23
A2 Aim And Ambition (Written-By: V. Chambers) 3:00
A3 Hard Road To Travel 2:34
A4 Time Will Tell 3:16
A5 Vietnam 4:48
A6 Sufferin' In The Land 3:02
B1 Wonderful World, Beautiful People 3:10
B2 That's The Way Life Goes 2:10
B3 Wild World (Written-By: Cat Stevens) 3:35
B4 Goodbye Yesterday 3:18
B5 Synthetic World (Written-By: Jerry Williams Jr.) 3:12
B6 You Can Get It If You Really Want 2:32
C1 Another Cycle 4:07
C2 Sitting In Limbo 5:05
C3 Take A Look At Yourself 3:20
C4 Oh, How I Miss You 3:53
C5 When You Are Young 3:22
D1 Going Back West 5:34
D2 The Harder They Come 3:37
D3 Many Rivers To Cross 2:59
D4 Those Good Good Old Days 3:48
D5 Struggling Man 3:28


Other releases on this label: