Joe Goddard - Electric Lines

Joe Goddard
Electric Lines

LP / UK / 2017-04-21 / Domino
Condition: New

SKU: 243139

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


including download code


A1 Ordinary Madness (Guitar: Rob Smoughton Mixed By: David Wrench Vocals: SLO Written-By: Jess Mills Written-By: Tommy Leonard Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard)
A2 Lose Your Love (Guitar: Rob Smoughton Mixed By: Alex Tepper Written-By: Jeanette Hawes Written-By: Wanda Hutchinson Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard)
B1 Home (Mixed By: Eric Kupper Vocals, Written-By: Daniel Wilson Written-By: Gerald Kent Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard)
B2 Lasers (Mixed By: David Kennedy (7) Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard)
B3 Human Heart (Drums: Iggor Cavalera Mixed By: Oliver Wright Recorded By: Shuta Shinoda Vocals: Valentina Written-By: Valentina Pappalardo Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard)
C1 Children (Drums: Iggor Cavalera Mixed By: Richard Norris Mixed By: Steve Dubs Recorded By: Shuta Shinoda Synth: Sam Knowles Written-By: Adem Ilhan Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard)
C2 Truth is Light (Vocals, Written-By, Producer, Mixed By: Joe Goddard)
D1 Nothing Moves (Vocals, Written-By, Producer, Mixed By: Joe Goddard)
D2 Electric Lines (Vocals, Written-By: Alexis Taylor Vocals, Written-By, Producer, Mixed By: Joe Goddard)
D3 Music is the Answer (Mixed By: Tom Elmhirst Vocals: SLO Vocals, Written-By, Producer: Joe Goddard Written-By: Bradford Ellis Written-By: Daniel Tenaglia Written-By: Jess Mills Written-By: Victoria Sharpe)


Other releases on this label: