John Holt - 1000 Volts Of Holt

John Holt
1000 Volts Of Holt

LP / UK / 2017 / Trojan Records
Condition: New

SKU: 245674

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Never, Never, Never
A2 Morning Of My Life
A3 Stoned Out Of My Mind
A4 Baby I'm A Want You
A5 Help Me Make It Though The Night
A6 Mr. Bojangles
B7 I'd Love You To Want Me
B8 Killing Me Softly With Her Song
B9 You Baby
B10 Too Much Love
B11 Girl From Ipanema
B12 Which Way You Going Baby


Other releases on this label: