John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Milk And Honey

More Views

John Lennon & Yoko Ono
Milk And Honey

LP / Europe / 2015 / Polydor
Condition: New

SKU: 243730

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Includes printed inner sleeve containing lyrics and credits.


A1 John Lennon I'm Stepping Out
A2 Yoko Ono Sleepless Night
A3 John Lennon I Don't Wanna Face It
A4 Yoko Ono Don't Be Scared
A5 John Lennon Nobody Told Me
A6 Yoko Ono O'Sanity
B1 John Lennon Borrowed Time
B2 Yoko Ono Your Hands
B3 John Lennon (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess
B4 Yoko Ono Let Me Count The Ways (Vocals, Piano: Yoko Ono)
B5 John Lennon Grow Old With Me (Vocals, Piano, Electronics [Rhythm Box]: John Lennon)
B6 Yoko Ono You're The One