John Martyn - Sunday's Child

John Martyn
Sunday's Child

LP / UK & Europe / 2017 / Island Records
Condition: New

SKU: 243444

Currently Sold Out


A1 One Day Without You (Electric Bass: Al Anderson) 2:54
A2 Lay It All Down 1:47
A3 Root Love 4:30
A4 My Baby Girl (Vocals: Beverley Martyn) 2:27
A5 Sunday's Child 3:14
A6 Spencer The Rover (Written-By: Traditional) 4:05
B1 Clutches (Drums: Tony Braunagel Electric Bass: Terry Wilson) 1:51
B2 The Message 2:54
B3 Satisfied Mind (Written-By: Traditional) 3:26
B4 You Can Discover 3:40
B5 Call Me Crazy 7:23


Other releases on this label: