Jon Hopkins - Immunity

More Views

Jon Hopkins

2xLP / UK / 2013-06-03 / Domino
Condition: New

SKU: 225056

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


• 180-gram heavyweight virgin vinyl • Gatefold sleeve • Includes glossy insert with printed artwork/details/credits • Includes a card for MP3 album download & a Domino membership promotional card


A1 We Disappear (Violin, Vocals: Emma Smith Vocals: Vince Sipprell)
A2 Open Eye Signal (Mixed By [Additional]: Rik Simpson)
B1 Breathe This Air
B2 Collider (Drums [Additional]: Sarah Jones (3) Sounds [Sourcing]: Lee Walpole Vocals: Lisa Elle)
C1 Abandon Window
C2 Form By Firelight
D1 Sun Harmonics (Programmed By [Additional]: Evenings Vocals: Lisa Elle)
D2 Immunity (Vocals: King Creosote Written-By: Jon Hopkins Written-By: Kenny Anderson)


Other releases on this label: