K-Def - The Exhibit

More Views

The Exhibit

LP / US / 2013-04-00 / Redefinition Records
Condition: New

SKU: 224353

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Exhibit 2A (Featuring: Seven Shawn)
A2 The Fundamentals (Featuring: Blu (2) Featuring: Quartermaine)
A3 Improvs From The Brain
A4 Mind Boggled (Instrumental)
A5 Get Your Mustard (Instrumental)
A6 Relay The Piece (Instrumental)
A7 Lost My Thought Part 1 (Instrumental Intermission)
B1 Stay Thinking About Music (Instrumental)
B2 Belly Pots (Instrumental)
B3 Sitting At The Crib Pondering [Times Change Part 2] (Instrumental)
B4 Chord Tester (Instrumental)
B5 Rock It (Instrumental)
B6 Lost My Thought Part 2 (Instrumental Outro)


Other releases on this label: