Kelly Rowland - Simply Deep

Kelly Rowland
Simply Deep

2xLP / US / 2003-02-03 / Columbia
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Generic

SKU: 215859

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Kelly Rowland , Stole (Mixed By: Dave Pensado Producer: Dan Deviller Producer: Sean Hosein Producer: Steve Kipner) 4:03
A2 Nelly , Dilemma (Featuring: Kelly Rowland Producer: Antoine ) 4:48
A3 Kelly Rowland , Haven't Told You (Mixed By: Tony Maserati Producer: Anders Barren Producer: Jany Schella) 3:42
A4 Kelly Rowland , Can't Nobody (Mixed By: Tony Maserati Producer: Rich Harrison) 4:04
B1 Kelly Rowland , Love/Hate (Producer: Big Bert) 3:07
B2 Kelly Rowland , Simply Deep (Featuring: Solange (2) Producer: Troy Johnson (3)) 3:22
B3 Kelly Rowland , (Love Lives In) Strange Places (Mixed By: Dave Pensado Producer: Damon Elliot) 3:31
B4 Kelly Rowland , Obsession (Mixed By: Dave Pensado Producer: Troy Johnson (3)) 3:35
C1 Kelly Rowland , Heaven (Mixed By: Dave Pensado Producer: Alonzo Jackson) 3:58
C2 Kelly Rowland , Past 12 (Mixed By: Tony Maserati Producer: Rob Fusari) 3:28
C3 Kelly Rowland , Everytime You Walk Out That Door (Mixed By: Dexter Simmons Producer: Mark Feist) 4:08
D1 Kelly Rowland , Train On A Track (Mixed By: Tony Maserati Producer: Rob Fusari) 3:43
D2 Kelly Rowland , Beyond Imagination (Mixed By: Dave Pensado Producer: Damon Eliot) 3:21
D3 Kelly Rowland , Make U Wanna Stay (Featuring: Joe Budden Producer: Chad Elliott) 4:08


Other releases on this label: