Keyon Harrold - The Mugician

Keyon Harrold
The Mugician

LP / Germany / 2017-09-29 / Sony Music
Condition: New

SKU: 245756

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Voicemail (Featuring, Vocals: Shirley Harrold)
A2 The Mugician (Featuring, Guitar, Vocals: Josh David Barrett)
A3 MB Lament
A4 When Will It Stop (Featuring, Vocals: Guy Torry)
A5 Wayfaring Traveler (Featuring, Piano: Robert Glasper Featuring, Vocals: Georgia Anne Muldrow Featuring, Vocals: Jermaine Holmes)
B1 Stay This Way (Featuring, Vocals: Big K.R.I.T. Featuring, Vocals: Bilal)
B2 Lullaby
B3 Her Beauty Through My Eyes (Featuring, Vocals: Pharoahe Monch)
B4 Ethereal Souls
B5 Broken News (Featuring, Vocals: Andrea Pizziconi)
B6 Circus Show (Featuring, Vocals, Guitar: Gary Clark Jr.)
B7 Bubba Rides Again


Other releases on this label: